Day 3

Hello it is mothers day. Today seems like a semi-laid back  day. I was pretty productive last night and have some room to hangout. I have a project that I need to go through but It should be pretty good. I have done about 70 to 80% of the work. Most of the research is sufficient, but now I just need to put it together. I was telling my bestie Noah about the pomodoro method. Which is the 25-5 minute study-break technique. He was loving it and it motivated me to do more work knowing that I had influenced someone else to be able to work efficiently. That is good stuff.

I have a midterm due on Friday but I will have time to do that this week. I’ll try and start on that when I am able to but right now it has been a micro-bio focused weekend. I should probably start writing and organizing, and citing. I want to write more but at this point I am feeling like I am talking but in a way where I am blabbering and not focusing. I am also at this current point, watching some youtube so I am not spending the time in an actually focused mood. This is going to probably be very hard to read. Well I should sign off. Maybe Ill edit this and write more.

Leave a comment