Lights up!

Hey Y’all good morning!

I have made the decision that I will start writing more onto my blog. I was facetiming with my friend Kate yesterday, and I said “Oh I have a blog.” Once again I am getting down and writing a blog. Though I would take this delarcation with a grain of salt. I have not check my last post, but I distnictly feel like this is my 5th time saying “whoooo, time to restart my blog,”  yet that is exactly the last post I publish for 6 months.

I am waking up, and I am actually getting my mom to cut my hair this morning. She is surprisingly good at cutting hair even though she is not trained. I think that must be a mom thing that gets percolates down from generation to generation. I am starting a fast this evening till the next evening. I decided on my foundations of the spiritual life class that I would fast every Wednesday to Thursday for the next 8 weeks.

It should be good. Wow I am not sure what I used to write about in my blog, I mean restarting my blog sort of feels like I am meeting someone again for the first time. I remember really pouring out my feeling in some of my other blogs, but now it seems like do I even know who my readers are anymore? I mean I don’t think that many people that I do not know are reading this. I also think not many people are reading this in general so really this is like an online journal. That may not be the case, and down the line maybe my employer looks into me and find a blog, and decides not to hire me, but I doubt that would be the case. I do not really do anything completely bad that would exempt me from being hired. I think I generally post my thoughts and emotions, but none of those are threatening. Lol this is a drab topic, on to something else less drab.

Well I need to study soon. I don’t have a super clear course I think that can finish up a little bit of group project stuff, then send that, as well I can ask about the Free Will assignment that we have since it really seems like there are no accompanying questions. I am super exicted tonight I have a meeting for the committee for student clubs, but I also have a cute zoom call with my friends! That will be just an absolute blast.

I have not been going to sleep early and my heart has really been feeling like it is bad. Like all the exertion does not arise even when I try to exert myself.  It’s really rough and I really am going try and get on it today so that I don’t feel like crap tomorrow. I’ve gotta make a cup of Joe to make it through today.

Expect more of this, with maybe insightful thoughts, at this current moment I am lacking all insight, so there is nothing else I have to write. I am surprised I ever have anything to write. Were gonna do it. I can already feel a blog about organization because I am becoming the organization guru in my room. Outside of my room is a warzone, but inside my room is an oasis.

You’re amazing! Keep it up!

Tuttles,

Oliver

Leave a comment